Contact Us

Patsy McDowell, president
(786) 543-2075
ellengatlingreen.patsy315@gmail.com

Terri Crawford, first vice president / Reading for Renewal
(239) 772-9678
terric57@yahoo.com

Judith Wilson, second vice president/Southwest Region co-chair
(941) 380-0877
judiw5@comcast.net

Barb Coons, treasurer/registrar
(239) 549-8283
kayebarb3344@aol.com

Rhea Taie-Tehrani, secretary/Miami-Dade Monroe Region co-chair
(954) 815-6309
rheataie@aol.com

Susan DiAmicis, immediate past president
(561) 214-1949
flasued@gmail.com

Bunny Gruntler, historian
(305) 302-4305
bgruntler@aol.com

Carolyn Ludwig, missions
(561) 379-9055
cs17@att.net

Bert Perry, social concerns
(386) 337-0439
genesis514@aol.com

Vonshell Beneby, spiritual life
(386) 299-2400
veebee1@hotmail.com

Dyanne Edds, Central East Region co-chair
(321) 890-7708
dae1105@aol.com

Mary Beth Moseley, Central East Region co-chair
(321) 759-0867
mbmoseley@hotmail.com

Marty Synnott, Central West Region co-chair
(727) 249-3011
martysynnott@yahoo.com

Eleanor Rouse Bates, Central West Region co-chair
(727) 215-4752
flbutterfly59@verizon.net

E. Camille Moite, Gold Coast Chair
(954) 739-2148
ecmoite@att.net

Daphne Stewart, Miami-Dade Monroe Region co-chair
(305) 308-3938
dc105@bellsouth.net

Gerie Spencer, St. Johns Region chair
(386) 314-1202
jspencer7@cfl.rr.com

Dave Cyril, webmaster
(407) 835-7501
dcyril@uccfla.org


God is still speaking