Conference Staff

Rev. John Vertigan
Rev. John Vertigan
Conference Minister
jvertigan@uccfla.org
 
 

Rev. Dr. Raymond Hargrove
Rev. Dr. Raymond Hargrove
Regional Minister
Eastern Region
rhargrove@uccfla.org

Rev. Leslie Etheredge
Rev. Leslie Etheredge
Regional Minister
Western Region
letheredge@uccfla.org

Rev. Alan Coe
Rev. Alan Coe
Disaster Response
Coordinator
acoe@uccfla.org
 

Jeanne Haemmelmann
Jeanne Haemmelmann
Youth Minister
Western Region
jeanneh@uccfla.org

Rev. Dr. Sheila Guillaume
Rev. Dr. Sheila Guillaume
Youth Minister
Eastern Region
sheilag@uccfla.org

Dave Cyril
Dave Cyril
Communications Director
and Office Manager
dcyril@uccfla.org

Rev. Leigh McCaffrey
Rev. Leigh McCaffrey
MESA Coordinator
lmccaffrey@uccfla.org

Beth Shedden
Beth Shedden
Financial Assistant
bshedden@uccfla.org

 


God is still speaking